Skip to main content
(424) 800-3627 Contact
Healthcare Professionals Los Angeles, CA

To refer a new patient or ask questions regarding a referral, call (424) 800-3627. For urgent referrals, call (424) 800-3627.
You may also fax a referral form with patient demographics and supporting documentation to (323) 433-7016.

To follow-up or inquire about a referred patient, please email respective assistant’s below :

Spine Care Team

Doctor Assistant
Dr. Khawar Siddique Amanda: amanda@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Brian Perri William: bpclinic@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Edward Nomoto D’ann : dann@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Patrick Hill Amanda: amanda@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Albert Wong Suzie: suzie@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Martin Cooper Cathy: neurocooper@yahoo.com
Dr. Wesley King Adam: adam@bhssgroup.com

To follow-up or inquire about a mutual patient who is scheduled for surgery or has had surgery, please email respective surgery scheduler below :

Doctor Surgery Scheduler
Dr. Brian Perri Priscilla: bpsurgery@bhssgroup.com
Dr. Patrick Hill, Dr. Edward Nomoto, Dr. Khawar Siddique & Dr. Albert Wong Susan: susan@bhssgroup.com

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Care Team

Doctor Assistant
Dr. Jason Snibbe Jennifer R. Cabrera: jennifer@snibbeorthopedics.com
Dr. Sara M. Guerra Diana: diana@snibbeorthopedics.com
Dr. Justin Saliman Betsy : betsy@snibbeorthopedics.com
Dr. Jonathan Nassos Natasha : natasha@synapsedoctor.com

To follow-up or inquire about a mutual patient who is scheduled for surgery or has had surgery, please email respective surgery scheduler below :

Doctor Assistant
Dr. Jason Snibbe Sabrina: sabrina@snibbeorthopedics.com
Dr. Sara M. Guerra Amber: amber@snibbeorthopedics.com

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Specialists Team

Doctor Assistant
Dr. Roy Nini & Dr. Paul Lee Mabel mabel@fullrangeortho.com
Dr. Daniel Loder Staff : drloder@daniellodermd.com